Home  Contact Us Site Map
Real Estate Council of Austin
www.recaonline.com
The American Institute of Architects
www.aia.org
The Austin Chamber of Commerce
www.austin-chamber.org
The Better Business Bureau
www.bbb.org



Development 2000, Inc.                 D2K Properties, Inc., our sister company
510 West 15th Street                     and preferred Property Manager
Austin, Texas 78701
(512) 306-0100 Phone
(512) 306-0101 Fax
 

               
Jerry R. Reed President jreed@development2000.com
John S. Bundy Vice President / Leasing & Development

jbundy@development2000.com

Eddie Olivier Architect / Development Coordinator

eolivier@development2000.com

Marvin Smith Controller

msmith@development2000.com

Jesse Maniccia Property Management

jesse@d2kproperties.com

Dan Appling

Development & Leasing

dappling@development2000.com

Debra Poole

Office Manager

dpoole@development2000.com

David Wardlaw 

 

Medical Leasing & Development 

 

dwardlaw@development2000.com

 

Current Projects : Past Projects : Lease Space : Asset Management : Services